Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

19 Oct 2021

Editorial Board

Prof. Sevinj Hajiyeva, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: s.hajiyeva-bsu@mail.ru

Prof. Irma Shioshvili, IaKoB Gogebashvili Telavi State University, Georgia

Email: rector@tesau.edu.ge

Prof. Nazim Shamilov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: nshamilov@yandex.com

Prof. Anar Isgandar, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: anarisgandar@gmail.com

Prof.Hakan Mete Dogan. Tokat Gaziosmanpasha University, Turkey

Email:  hakanmete.dogan@gop.edu.tr

Prof. Afsun Sujayev, Institute of Additive Chemistry of the ANAS, Azerbaijan

Email: s.afsun@mail.ru

Prof. Giyas Bayramov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan ​​​​​​​

Email: qiyasbayramov@mail.ru

Prof. Nadir Mammadli, Azerbaijan Architecture and Construction University, Azerbaijan

Email: nurlan1959@gmail.com

Prof. Munevver Sokmen,Konya Food and Agriculture University, Turkey

Email: munevver.sokmen@gidatarim.edu.tr

Prof. Moises Canle Lopez, University of A Coruna, Spain

Email: moises@udc.es

Prof. Mugan Guliyev, Ganja State University, Azerbaijan

Email: muganquliyev@gmail.com

Prof. Saday Aliyev, Azerbaijan Medical University, Azerbaijan

Email: saday.a@gmail.com

Prof.Alla Oudalova,Obninsk Institute of Nuclear Power Engineering, Russia

Email: oudalova@mail.ru

Prof. Suriya Gilmanshina , A.Butlerov Institute of Chemistry, Russia

Email: gilmanshina@yandex.ru

Prof. Ilgiz Irnazarow, Institute of  Icthyo Biology and Aquaculture of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Email: ilgiz.irnazarow@golysz.pan.pl

Assos. Prof. Elmina Gadirova, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: elmina2010@mail.ru

Assos. Prof. Ali Alkan,  Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey

Email: alialkan@gmail.com

Assos.Prof. Nedim Ozdemir,Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey

Email: ata.dadaoz@gmail.com

Assos. Prof. Sabina Omarova, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: sabinaomarova1@gmail.com

Assos.Prof.Fatali Huseynov, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: fatali_h@mail.ru

Assos.Prof.Ahmet Demirak, Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey Email: ademirak@yahoo.com

Assos.Prof. Parviz Nadirov, Azerbaijan State University of Oil and Industry, Azerbaijan

Email: parvizn1971@mail.ru

Assos.Prof. Konul Niftaliyeva, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: kenul.nifteliyeva@gmail.com

Assos.Prof. Yagut Rzayeva, Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University, Azerbaijan

Email: yaqut_rzayeva@mail.ru

Assos. Prof. Isgandar Gilmanshin Institute of Engineering, Russia

Email: is-er@yandex.ru

Assos. Prof . Roman Konieczny, Institute of Meteorology and Water Management, Poland

Email: rkoniec@gmail.com

Assos.Prof. Sevinj Gasimova, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: qasimovasevinc@mail.ru

Assos.Prof. Gerasimov Ievgenii, Ukrainian institute of water management engineering, Ukraine

Email: e.g.gerasimov@gmail.com

Assos.Prof. Kamala Gahramanova, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: kemalet@bk.ru

Assos.Prof. Jasarat Shabanov,Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: jasarat@mail.ru

Assos.Prof.Seyil Najimudinova, Kyrgyz Turkish Manas University,Kyrgyz

Email: nseil20@mail.ru

Assos.Prof. Vitali Khaletski, Brest State University named  A.S. Pushkin, Belarus

Email: chalecki@inbox.ru

Assos.Prof.Parvana Ibragimova, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Email: pervanei@mail.ru

Dr.Boyukkhanim Mammadbayova,Azerbaijan State University of Culture and Arts,Azerbaijan

Email: bellatalibova73@gmail.com

Deepak Shripat Mane – Senior Data Scientist/Enterprise Solution Architect, Tata Consultancy Services
Email: deepak5278@yahoo.com
Phone: +61 – 424257996
LinkedIn :https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-mane-6834976/